Big Bad Corn

Learnstuff.com has a great graphic about how much corn we use in Amercia0. Corn is America’s biggest agricultural product.

This isn’t even touching how corn is used in manufacturing, packaging and cleaning of foods and products.

Tags: , , ,

Categories: Corn in the News, Corn Talk

Stay Connected!

Subscribe to our RSS feed and social profiles to receive updates.

One Comment on “Big Bad Corn”

  1. andy
    September 14, 2012 at 4:30 am #

    I just found your blog, and I am so amazed and thankful that you’re doing this! I decided to go corn-free because I started working at a fast food restaurant (and I’m NOT loving it) and every single one of their food items contain corn in one form or another! this grossed me out, and I began to notice corn in EVERYTHING! I’ve been trying to educate myself about corn and find corn-free alternatives to food I love, so your blog is very much appreciated!

Leave a Reply

