For the love of Mustard!

I have always love mustard. As a child I drenched the foods I did not like but mom made me eat in it so much all I tasted was the mustard. I have tried making my own but have yet to get it right. While visiting family over Christmas I popped into an Olive Store and found these mustards. I am loving the yellow mustard. I have yet yo try the Hong Kong Habanero or Brown Mustard. I am waiting until I think of the perfect food to pair those with. But with great mustards I am doing fine with, so far, I am going to give up on making my own mustard for now.

Eden Foods makes the yellow and brown mustard. SoNo Trading Company make the Hong Kong Habanero, they also have a Champagne mustard that looks great too.

mustardmustard 1

 

 

Tags: , ,

Categories: Food & Products

Stay Connected!

Subscribe to our RSS feed and social profiles to receive updates.

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

