Things to look forward to….

IMG_0864Have I really let so much time pass since my last post?!

Our house has been a whirlwind of activities. The end of school is here, my baby had her 5th birthday, and I have been consumed with a challenge I am in at boot camp.

Another batch of the Black Bean Brownies are baking right now for our summer celebration potluck tonight, house smells so good. This time I cut the sugar in half.

For my daughter’s birthday I made chocolate ice cream, beats any other brand, recipe by far!!!

I have been snacking on a BLT chopped salad all week.

Next week I will share the ice cream and salad recipes as well as weigh in on the less sugar brownies and let you know if my kids noticed.

Schedules will be slower starting this afternoon and I should have plenty of time to get in the kitchen and do a better job at blogging!!!

Have a great weekend!!!

Tags:

Categories: Life

Stay Connected!

Subscribe to our RSS feed and social profiles to receive updates.

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

