BBQ Sauce

I love all things barbecue. I love to eat BBQ sauce on chicken, brisket, fried chicken, rice, chicken salad sandwiches..etc…etc… I have always made my own sauce and it is always evolving. The latest batch I made was so good.

First you need to make some Worcestershire Sauce and if you do not have a safe ketchup make your own. A ketchup recipe can be found here too. However, I do well with Sir Kensington’s ketchup. Yellow mustard is key as well. I like Eden Foods Mustard

bbqBBQ Sauce

2 cups ketchup

2/3 c Worcestershire sauce

1/4 c mustard

2-4 heaping Tablespoons minced garlic

1/4 t sea salt

1/2 t black pepper

1/8-1/4 t cayenne pepper or chili powder

Mix well and enjoy!

Tags: , , , ,

Categories: Recipes

Stay Connected!

Subscribe to our RSS feed and social profiles to receive updates.

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

